A Night With Nick @ Night

pro_cdi_101.jpg

There is nothing like spending the night alone in your cozy apartment and, your TV is on Nick @ Night, watching a marathon of Mad About You (one of my favorite sitcoms of all time). Since I don’t have a school tomorrow because my professor has cancelled the lecture, I decided to waste my time tonight and eat my heart out in Häagen-Dazs’ cookie dough ice cream flavor. Yup, I totally ruined the workout I had today, and you know what, I don’t really care.

PS: We need something like Nick @ Night. Showtime’s Paramount Comedy Channel (now called Comedy Channel) just doesn’t cut it.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sushi on November 8, 2007 at 6:02 am

    Yum that looks so good. Enjoy your night in. I would prefer a bubble bath followed by pizza & Frasier =P

    Reply

  2. *droooools* over ice cream!

    Reply

  3. yuuuum! i love cookie dough!!

    Reply

  4. Bon appetit

    Reply

  5. Well done, I liked Mad About You as well, it was a good show with a funky couple! And I just loved the intro music to the show, made you feel good! They weren’t the perfect couple but they were funny as hell! Always made things work! Ahhh good times!

    I love relaxing on days like that!

    Reply

  6. @Sushi

    That’s sounds pretty relaxing and soothing too but I was craving for sugar that day :)

    @Chika

    It’s delich. One of a kind really.

    @This Lady

    Isn’t it the best flavor of ice cream out there :)

    @OpeRon

    Merci mon cher ;)

    @Marzouq

    I know! They intro alone makes you love NY City more than anything. Yes, it was sad they got divorced in the end but I think the finale gave you some hope that they might get back together.

    Those relaxing days are unfortunately very few and far between :(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

