December 23rd

You might want to know that I have booked my ticket to return to Kuwait this Charismas break. I’m so excited; it’s been exactly one year since the last time I’ve been there (I usually return to Kuwait every December since 2004). I honestly cannot wait. I’m eager to see what has happened since last year I have been there…

Do you guys know any new places or restaurants that I should pay a visit?

3 responses to this post.

  1. welcome baaaak moqadaman xD inshalla to9al bilsalama o tnawir likwait ;p .. i recommend MAKI .. either the one in belajat street or the one in marina .. but i love belajat more .. lana its more casual than marina!! oo the lebanese waiters are soo funny 😛 ragaab, tawfeeeeeq & A7MAD! LoL 😛

    Reply

  2. im coming back to q8 this Xmas too! bas the only differene the last time in q8 was in august. hmmmm, i heard that there are new coffee shops opened infront of alsalhiya complex. they say its the new hot spot :p

    hmmmm, if u love indian resturants, u should go to Asha’s in marina mall (madri etha leee7agt 3aliha wella laa, bas u must go there)

    The other nice place to go is shareee3 ilbed3 next to Chic or whatever its called. there are a lot of new resturants and coffee shops next to each other…

    oo feeee wayeeed wayeeed ba3ad…!!

    Hope u have a great time back home 😀

    Reply

  3. @Samboosa

    Allah yesalmech Samboosa maskoorah o ma8a9arty 😀
    Maki huh…I’ll try the belajat….and since you mentioned Lebanese waiters…I assume the restaurant is Lebanese…right?

    @Bella

    Yalla to9leen bel salamh Bella and don’t forget to stock up on cadbury chocolate products while you are in London LOL 😀

    I’m not really into Indian food but since you recommended it, I’ll give it a try. And I’ll ask about the new coffee shops around the Bide3 area….care to join me with a cup of coffee when we both arrive to Kuwait LOL 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

