Welcome To My New Haven

Hello ladies and gentlemen and welcome to my new haven. Please, take some time to visit my old haven first, if you haven’t already, as it contains great memories that I will really cherish for the rest of my blogging life.

I don’t know what I should say since I’m awful at introductions, so just enjoy the new upcoming posts that I’ll be adding in the future and whether you are silent reader or passionate commenter, your visit is appreciated.

~Angelo (aka. Fallen Angel)

PS: This post is my 100th post…if you consider my activities in blogger.

7 responses to this post.

  1. I’m the first ๐Ÿ™‚

    Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. congrats on the new look ๐Ÿ™‚ i updated ur link on my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  3. heeeeeyyyY xD .. love the new look .. good luck buddie .. wish u all the best inshalla ..

    Reply

  4. Posted by jewaira on December 10, 2006 at 9:55 am

    Very nice and congratulations on the move. Sorry you couldn’t import all your posts from Blogger. What a bummer.

    Reply

  5. 1000000000000 Mabrouk… ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love the new loook…. its loooooks more professsional…. i think i should move to wordpress sooner than expected ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  6. @Samboosa

    Thanks hun and good luck for both of us ๐Ÿ˜€

    @True Faith

    Sadly you became the 2nd cuz I have adjusted the time in my blog…but don’t worry…you will be always my first commenter in wordpress ๐Ÿ˜€ oh and thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Fonzy:

    WOW thanks ^_^

    @Jewaira:

    Thanks Jewaira…it’s really a BIG bummer but I’ll live LOL ๐Ÿ™‚ I asumme the same things happened to you when you moved to wordpress?

    @Bella:

    Yubarek eb 3omrech Bella. Yeah, come move with me before the end of the year. I wanna celebrate new year in our new home…errr…I mean…blogs ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  7. Hey Angelo .. I have scanned through your whole blog.. and I think you should Import your blogger posts here.. I think this is enabled in wordpress.com .. but on the other hand.. Your blog is Fascinating.. I really love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

