Half Breed

I know many bloggers who can relate themselves with this guy.


My favorite part was “So like does your mom gets beat?”

6 responses to this post.

  1. Neat 🙂

    Reply

  2. shot gun

    OMG That was classic I was laughing like crazy it was almost like it was me talking!!!!!

    Reply

  3. cool! 😀

    Reply

  4. LooooooooooooooooooooooooooL
    yeah yeah
    guilty as charged

    Reply

  5. LoooooooooooooooooooooooooL… this is hilarious!!!! i couldnt stop laughing especially when he was in schoool and the saudi student were talking to him & when his american friends where trying to pronounce his name…

    Sometimes americans and brits can be soo ignonrant that they ask silly questions, with all do respect. i’ve beeen asked a 1000000 times if i lived in a tent and if i ride a camel for transportation.. in the beginning i used to be friendly and answer their Qs politely, then i started laughing, & now, i reply, “do i look like some1 who lives in a tent” LoooooooooooooooL :p

    But in the end, u gotta love them 😉

    Reply

  6. @3baid

    Very neat indeed 😀

    @Alchemist

    I know this video would make you feel that way 😉

    @Abbi

    Welcome to my blog hun 😉

    @Laialy

    Oh…are you a half-breed?

    @Bella

    I think everybody who lives abroad have all experienced what you have been experiencing. And just like you, I was extremely polite whenever they asked me “basic” questions…but now, I tend to be sarcastic. However, I thought the Brits know about other cultures more than Americans…but it seems some of them are still…clueless.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

