Snow Powder

I woke up this morning on this scene.

21122006.jpg


Everything was closed yesterday and even today. No restaurants are currently able to deliver and mall is closed…so is the airport. I guess I’m going to stay in my apartment tonight and hopefully do some shopping tomorrow. At times like these, I really hate that I live in Colorado.

3 responses to this post.

  1. wow.. I can watch this scene for ages!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Angel on December 22, 2006 at 12:35 am

    eeeeeee they had it on the news…. wanasaaaa.. south carolina doesnt have snow 😦 it like 50 here… aby snow!

    Reply

  3. @OpeRon

    Well in my case, I cannot get out for ages!!

    @AngeL

    Sheno? Wanasa? Ween el wanasa o e7na ma7boseen….yoba 5alech eb South Carolina with the Sun abraklech LOOL ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

