Farewell For Now

city015.jpg

No, no I’m not quitting blogging. I’m just going to be away for the holidays and I’ll be in Kuwait roughly about 3 weeks. Now, you might ask, why won’t I continue blogging when I return to Kuwait? Well, that’s because I live in South Sorah and I guess you know what I mean…no need to embarrass myself now do I?

So, you now take care and don’t forget about me, I’ll be back soon. However, if I found myself in a Starbucks with my laptop and some time to kill…then, I’d definitely blog about something or inform you on my recent activities and so forth. For now, I’m just crossing my fingers that my flight later today will go smoothly with no delays or mishaps. Also, I want to say in advance:

Merry Christmas

(12/25/2006)

3edkom Embarek

(12/30-31/2006)

Happy New Years

(1/1/2007)

16 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Vacation, Pal .. I hope u do enjoy it though …
    gona miss you around the blogsphere

    Reply

  2. Posted by Angel on December 23, 2006 at 11:56 pm

    ohhhh wanasa… i got my mommy here.. she just came from kuwait… etroo7 oo etryd eb salama 🙂 salem 3aleeehoum !!!

    Reply

  3. merry x-mas and happy new year!
    enjoy the holidays man!

    Reply

  4. Season’s Greetings to you too. Enjoy your vacation back home.

    Reply

  5. merry xmas
    ayamik sa3eeda
    happiee new year to u too

    o enjooooooy ur holidays !! have fun ;p

    Reply

  6. Posted by Tinkerbell on December 25, 2006 at 1:58 pm

    yaaaay nawerat el q8! enjoy the holidays and get plenty of rest!

    Reply

  7. yalla hanat
    phone lines will be available in February 🙂

    Reply

  8. Happy new year
    I’m back but where are you?

    Reply

  9. happy new year w 3eedk embark

    Reply

  10. hey you there ;D

    happy new year – merry x-mass – 3eedik mbaraik

    i wish you a PERFECT YEAR inshallah ! enjoy ;D

    Reply

  11. Posted by Angel on January 11, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    when are you coming back?!!!

    Reply

  12. Hey there! I found you! I hope you had a wonderful holiday stay in Kuwait! You’ll have to come over and see how much Liam has grown!

    Chat soon. ~Gina

    Reply

  13. lol i feel you pain. south surra is such a pain

    Reply

  14. lol i feel your pain. south surra is such a pain

    Reply

  15. @OpeRon

    Awww, and I missed you guys so much. Thanks for all the support LOL. Yeah, it was a nice break indeed.

    @AngeL

    Allah yesalmech…hallah hallah bel waldah…3asa 6ala3teha men’ne mennak LOOL

    @Fonzy

    Thanks Fonzy and Marry Xmas to you to…although it’s kinda late for me

    @Injis

    Thank you sooooooo much Injis…I definitely had a blast thanks ^_^

    @Samboosa

    Thank you ya 2a7la Samboosa…wallah 7ada wanaaaaaaaaasah 😀

    @Tink

    I got plenty of rest and plenty of money and definitely plenty of clothes. It was one of the best breaks 🙂

    @Asrar

    O entay kelech Cooooool ^_^

    @Aurous

    Yes yes, and then DSL TIME. However, I have to wait like a year for me to try them out…until the next Xmas break. Oh and welcome to my haven.

    @Papi

    Happy New Year to you to Papi…mabo’3enah nesma3 9otech. I’m heading back to Denver Colorado.

    @Baskin

    2ayamek sa3eedah 7abiby ma8a9art ^_^

    @Honey

    Thank you soooo much Honey…wallah kalamech kellah honey LOL

    Inshallah…allah yesma3 menech 🙂

    @AngeL

    on the 15thhhhhhhhh

    @Gina

    OMG GINA…How are you and how were the holidays. It’s been long and I have myself to blame…thank you so much honey, I’ll definitely stop by very soon to your blog…cannot wait to see Liam ^_^

    @Palo-Girl

    No, I love South Surrah…all the utilities are very recent and it’s becoming one of the most famous areas in Kuwait…I mean have you seen how big the houses mashallah….they are kewl. Yalla hanat o inshallah we are receiving the phone lines very very soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

