#1 Most Viewed Video

I’m surprised that this video is considered the most viewed (hence, the most popular) video on youtube. It’s pretty funny but I was expecting a phenomenon. I may as well add, I’m also surprised that I have recognized most of the songs.

6 responses to this post.

  1. OMG, That’s Hilarious .. I can’t imagine our parents where doing those faggy dances when they were young! .. *shivers*

    but I wouldn’t rate it as the top video … it is good but not THAT good to be top viewed.. it is funny though .. BIG TIME

    I Love the break dance though & the one after.. OMG, that was slick!

    After a second thought.. it is more than good “not the best”..OMG, Baby got back dance was hilarious .. I also remember this time when I was a teenager & we were dancing cotton eye joe..was fun “I am 24”.. LOTSA Flashbacks

    I LUFF IT!

    Reply

  2. Posted by EniGma on January 19, 2007 at 5:50 am

    LOLz! So funny!

    Reply

  3. I personally believe it will never leave the most viewed list, since ppl always click it when they see it as number 1, therefore it just gets more and more hits..

    crocked system. lol

    Reply

  4. LOL. I agree with Kuwaiti Femme, being at the top helps you stay there. But that was fun, thanks.

    Reply

  5. @OpeRon:

    Indeed…so many flashbacks. I bet my father will have a kick on this video. Glad you liked it btw ^_^

    @EniGma:

    It sure is 😀

    @Femme:

    That sure makes sense…but I wonder…how did it end up #1 in the first place. I bet whoever uploaded it was refreasing the page just so the video gets more “views”.

    @Juka:

    You are moooooooooost welcomed ^_^

    Reply

  6. Posted by Soul on August 5, 2011 at 2:08 am

    I just watched it today and I actually like it. Then again it’s 4 in the morning and I don’t feel like watching Charlie bit my finger again

    Reply

Leave a Reply

