Crowded Semester

friday_xxxxx.jpg

Aghh, the school was sure crowded with people today. Not only that, the bus was crowded as well, and since I tend to have a bad lucky, the guy who sat next to me smiled like curry…curry at 10 o’clock in the morning!! And what makes thing worse is that I was slipping all day long on-campus because the entire campus was covered with glaciers…it was embarrassing. But the most embarrassing moment was when my cellphone message alarm went off…it had this little girl shouting “twitwiit-twitwiit SMS.” My face turned red and the instructor was really curious about it. I have no idea how it was set as a primary ring tone.

Oh and FYI, I’m taking 2 Biology courses, a Physics course + Lab (God help me on this one), and finally a British Masterpieces course (the only interesting class).

4 responses to this post.

  1. sounds like a long semester indeed.. anyhow, feel free to ask me about anything concerning biology, I am a doctor & I am sure I can help 😀

    Reply

  2. oh! let me know how the British masterpieces class goes.. that’s sounds so cool.. is it an art elective?

    Reply

  3. Good luck

    Reply

  4. @OpeRon:

    Really you are a Doctor!! That’s so cool, I feel like I’m talking to a celebrity or something LOL
    I’ll take on your advice. I’m into Molecular and Cellular Biology BTW.

    @Femme:

    It’s is really a cool course…you’re gonna like it. And yes it is Literature & Arts elective…lower division.

    @Nousha:

    Thanks Nousha…I really appreciate your support ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

