I Got Me A New iPod

ipodvideo.jpg

I have been putting off buying the iPod Video for some time now, but I finally got the courage (and the money) to get me one. I spent most of the day importing my songs, “cleaning” and organizing the information of the songs, and finding all the album covers to be displayed when I select a song to play. Now, all I have to do is to upload some videos (and maybe some podcasts) to enjoy the new features of this nifty iPod.

PS: In case you are curious, I got a White (30GB) iPod Video.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Mabrouk.. I’m still contemplating the purchasing decision.

    Reply

  2. Mabrooooooooooooooooooook , & Mabrooook for the new template too .. it is great & simple

    Reply

  3. I just got a Zune and for some reason, my pc crashes everytime i start the Zune Marketplace! 😦

    Reply

  4. mabrook … if you need some help populating your new iPod halla’ at me dogg 😉

    Reply

  5. @Juka:

    Allah Yebarek Feech 😀

    I’m not surprised really…considering that Apple is quite unpredictable when it comes to announcing new products.

    @OpeRon:

    Thanks & Thanks a million. Although I get bored with my templates very quickly so I might not keep this too long.

    @Q8ari:

    I was this close on getting Zune but then I remembered all my sons in iTunes so I changed my bad. To bad for you though 😦

    @Laialy:

    Allah yebarek feech. Eee wallah aby 2afaolah…golely eshlone?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

