Dumbest Celebrity Quotes

daisyduke1.jpg

Pure classic. Some of the quotes are just out of this world…seriously.

Jessica Simpson

“Is this chicken what I have, or is this fish? I know it’s tuna but it says Chicken, by the Sea”

Tara Reid

“I make Jessica Simpson look like a rock scientist”

Paris Hilton

“What’s Walmart, do they sell like wall stuff?”

Arnold Schwarzanegger

“I think that gay marriage is something that should be between a man and a woman.”

Britney Spears

“I get to go overseas places, like Canada.”

Christina Aguilera

“So, where’s the Cannes Film Festival being held this year?”

Joaquin Phoenix

“Do I have a large frog in my hair? I have the sensation that something is eating my brain

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Peony on February 3, 2007 at 3:40 am

    haha, those are classics!

    Reply

  2. hehe.. the last one could start an idea for a movie! hmm…
    na! nevermind

    Reply

  3. i didn’t get what Joaquin Phoenix’s said

    Reply

  4. Classic but damn FUNNY

    Reply

  5. “What’s Walmart, do they sell like wall stuff?”

    KAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK
    hahahhahaah
    funny

    Reply

  6. @Peony:

    They sure are…I’m waiting for an E special about dumbest quotes LOL.

    @Eddie:

    Hmmm, a horror movie perhaps 🙂

    @Laialy:

    Same here….just like I said…out of this world

    @OpeRon:

    Indeed 🙂

    @Deera:

    Ba3ad Paris Hilton…what do you expect ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

