100 Best Selling Games In North America (2006)

next_generation_consoles_141105.jpg

Click Away

The results are quite surprising; mostly because some of the games are total crap. I mean why Americans buy those games anyway? In fact, the average review score of the whole 100 games combine is between 65-70%. 2006 was a good year for both the Xbox360 and Nintendo DS. The Wii has done quite well especially since it was released in November and couple of PS3 were registerd in the list.

4 responses to this post.

  1. I think it is time for virtual reality.

    Reply

  2. i never liked these games, a swing set would be alot more fun for me šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Thanks a lot for the list!!!!

    I have a lot of games on that list that I haven’t layed and a lot I need to sell! hehehe

    the funny part is that I have Naruto for PS2 and I haven’t played that yet! I just want to find the time to play it! hehehehe

    Reply

  4. @Transparently Blue

    I dunno know…I’m still not open for virtual reality games

    @Esha3wa

    Hmmm, maybe you will love the Wii then…give it a try šŸ™‚

    @Marzouq

    I knew you’re gonna like the list…you’re welcomed šŸ™‚

    Can you sell your games at Rihab…I wonder. Yeah, I was surprised Naruto was a best seller in 2006…I played once and it is actually pretty good. I think I played the one on GameCube…I dunno if the PS2 version is the same.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

