Fire Trees

02162007542yo3.jpg

After the movies last night, I saw these “illuminated trees” outside the movie theater. I decided to take a picture, but the weather was so cold that I took the picture quickly using my N73. Surprisingly, this created a shatter effect and made the trees look like they were on fire. It’s nothing special really…but I kinda like it.

3 responses to this post.

  1. first .. nice look (your blog)

    that was artistic shot

    keep up the good works

    Reply

  2. weshalem… looks very nice 😀

    Reply

  3. @Casttro

    Thanks…I’ll try to hang out with this template longer until something much better comes along. And will do 😉

    @Swair

    Merci’ 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

