Top 5 Songs (Week 4)

hamoudbg1.gif

Dina Hayek barely cracked her way up to the list making her the only female singer for this week in the 5th place, while Hamoud Nasser leading the list with his newly-popular song A’lala. Enjoy.

1. Hamoud Nasser – A’lala
2. Bashar Al-Shatti – Habeeb El Dinyah
3. Fadel Shaker – Gayeb Ani
Leeh
4. Hamad Al Mane’ – Metesel
5. Dina Hayek – Mar El Helo

5 responses to this post.

  1. who comes up with the list 😛

    Reply

  2. ya who comes up with the list?

    Reply

  3. @Yazeed & Eshda3wa

    Me of course 😀

    Yup I’m that important…I make up a top 5 list and have a control over the singers’ success…they are like my puppets.

    Muwahahahaha…I’m EVIL!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Jen on March 15, 2007 at 7:16 am

    I love this song for Hamoud! Its a great hit, he should work on a video clip for that 🙂

    BTW its my first comment here & i really like your blog. Keep it up! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by Aaliyah on July 24, 2007 at 6:18 pm

    wow I love this song too!
    Homoud Nasser deserves to be on top of every list

    sorry 4 my late reply

    Reply

Leave a Reply

