Song Of The Day (2nd Time)


Daughtry – It’s Not Over

3 responses to this post.

  1. I LOVE THIS SONG! but i think “Crashed” is much better :p

    Reply

  2. I’m sorry but EVERYTHING ABOUT CHRIS DAUGHTRY ROCKS!!!! He’s coming here (Fayetteville, NC) in May. YAY… I can’t WAIT to seem him. 🙂 Personally his record reminds me of Nickelback in that EVERY song on the CD is my favorite. This just goes to show you that the winners of AI aren’t always THE BEST (because Chris BY FAR was the best on that show). 😛

    Reply

  3. @Swair

    I do indeed have “Crashed” but there’s no video clip for it. I posted this song just in admiration for the entire album.

    @Great Gift

    I agree with your observation…especially since I didn’t like Tylor’s album…it sucked IMO.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

