SoBe Life Water

sobe_life.jpg

My friend recommended me this brand of flavored water for maximum hydration with minimum amount of calories; and I simply love it. I think Gatorade is over-hyped in the sport industry. Switch to SoBe Life Water (or at least give it a try) and you will not regret it, hopefully.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Isn’t regular water hydrant enough? 😛

    Reply

  2. ide rather have regular water

    Reply

  3. what does it taste like? are there flavors?

    Reply

  4. 7atta el water el3ibaw eb 7isbeta!

    Reply

  5. Hmmm wouldnt normal water be enough? A couple of friends told me to drink apple juice instead of gatorade you get the same affect but I’m always up for trying out new things 🙂

    Reply

  6. @Everybody

    No, no I’m not abandoning water completely…cuz that’s will be stupid LOL. You see, flavored water usually has more vitamins, less sodium and a great source of energy boost. Try them after or during a workout and you will see a boost in energy while hydrating your body.

    @Laialy

    I think there are 5 or 6 flavors…check the website provided.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Tonja Smith on January 15, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    I was absolutely HOOKED on this water,especially the pomegranate/cherry-that is no longer true. I dont know what yall did when you made the bottles smaller and changed the packaging,but it tastes like kool-aid now with sweet-n-low or something. Now I have to find a new drink, THANKS ALOT!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

