Blog Anniversary

birthday_cake2_1.jpg

Guess what? My blog has turned one year old today. Just before you accused me of lying, technically “My Final Haven” first started in Blogger but I made the switch to WordPress like 4 months ago. Enough with the technicality, first I’d like to thank everybody who visits my blog (even those silent readers), you guys sure have encouraged me and kept me sane for the last year. It’s amazing how many friends I got to know in this amazing blogsphere; I hope I was a good friend to you as well. Again, thanks for all the support and love; you guys are the best. Now, is the perfect opportunity if have any constrictive criticism or suggestions you have for me; I’ll certainly take them with deep considerations.

THANKS FELLOW BLOGGERS

^_^

11 responses to this post.

  1. mabrook!
    inshallah many years to come

    Reply

  2. Happy Blog anniversery Angelo 🙂 and many blogging years to come 🙂

    Reply

  3. :: Mabrook 🙂

    Reply

  4. happy blog birthday

    Reply

  5. Happy Anniversary.. 32bal el 100 years 😀

    Reply

  6. Happy 1st Blog-Birthday 🙂 enshalla 1000,000 posts to come and more 😉

    Reply

  7. habby blog birthday :p

    Reply

  8. Just 1 Year? Why does it seem longer to me? x_X
    Anyway, congrats! 🙂

    Reply

  9. happy blogaversary 🙂

    Reply

  10. Kol sanna wenta tayeb 🙂

    Reply

  11. Sweet! Keep on bloggin! Now we are addicted!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

