Courteney Cox & Jennifer Aniston Kiss


The lovely Jennifer Aniston guest starred on the season finale of Courteney Cox’s TV show Dirt. This episode caused a lot of buzz especially in one of the scenes Jennifer smooched Courteney (her real life best friend) on the lip. Some say it was hot, and I say it was innocent and not that “romantic” at all. You may see it for yourself and then judge about it.

10 responses to this post.

  1. mo mbayin 3adil ena they kissed kissed, madri, bs for me, it’s not a kiss!!! jus 2 gurls having their lips on each others and it’s normal for me.

    Reply

  2. yeah i dnt think its a kiss kiss either

    Reply

  3. That is defiantly not a smooch!! I kiss my daughter like that, and so have I done it with many women and men in my life!! That is a friendly kiss. It’s just that they made it look longer with the seen for that man to be in it… But not a smooch!!! And I agree with you it has no romance what so ever in it!

    Reply

  4. lol ma 3indihum salfa :p

    Reply

  5. looks like a friendly kiss to me just normal, nothing romantic about it

    Reply

  6. Posted by Missy-TheOriginal on April 1, 2007 at 11:41 pm

    Well.. it’s a known fact some societies are homophobics 😀

    Reply

  7. @Blasha

    That’s my thought exactly.

    @Princess

    Same here.

    @Nero-Cassandra

    Yes, I thought it was a friendly kiss too, but the way the producers slow everything down and zoomed the scene in made me a little doubtful on its intention.

    @Swair

    LOOOL 7ada

    @TAT

    Yup yup it looks so.

    @Missy

    Aren’t all societies homophob…I mean even the US if you dig deeper in its people.

    Reply

  8. Its just a light kiss! Gotta love the both of em! 🙂

    Is the show any good?

    Reply

  9. @Marzouq

    Honestly, the finale was the first time I have seen it. I think it got a bad press from the critics…so I’m not quite sure.

    Reply

  10. Jennifer Aniston is all the rage right now

    Reply

Leave a Reply

