Been Busy

1178401914.jpg

God the last days have been extremely bumpy to me. I had a 15-page molecular biology paper, 2 reading assignments for my British Masterpieces class including reading the first 50 pages of Pride & Prejudice, a physics lab report, and researching for prostate cancer and doing my part of poster presentation that is due next week. For now, I’m glad that I have taken most of those assignments off my list and having a couple of days to take it easy. With less than a month for the finals, things are going to start incredibly hectic during the next 4 weeks. Good luck to me.

4 responses to this post.

  1. WOW. Sounds hectic. Power to you.

    Reply

  2. Allah ewafegnaa Kilinaaa Inshallaaaaa
    i have tuns of projects and one masters project to think about so we are kinda on the same boat
    *wishing she was on a cruise somewhere off the coast*

    Reply

  3. Posted by nousha on April 11, 2007 at 1:27 am

    good luck

    Reply

  4. @Juka

    Thanks sweety..and power to us all 🙂

    @Laialy

    Allah ye3ench Laialy…yalla hanat.

    Hmmm, how about Royal Cruise? I never got to try it 🙂

    @Nousha

    Thanks ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

