Bikinis Everywhere

lg_women_swimwear.jpg

My jogging routine has gone a littler hotter today; thanks to all the bikinis the girls were wearing in the park and near the dorms today. I mean seriously, the girls around here cannot wait to get some sunshine just to lie down on the grass and have a tan while wearing a bikini. I hope everyday is sunny as this; it’s good to have nice “scenery” around here once awhile.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Missy-TheOriginal on April 16, 2007 at 11:02 am

    looool just look straight so you wont end up hitting a pole =P

    I like the swimwear- the ones in the shops here all look like something grandmas would wear. Hooooow much i miss Macy’s and Bloomingdales sometimes :/

    Reply

  2. LooL. I love the bra 😛

    Reply

  3. LoooooooooooooooooooooooooL
    what happened to ‘3ath el ba9ar *doing quotations marks*

    Reply

  4. Posted by azooz on April 17, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    ast’3fir allah ………this is not good …..3iab …………you shouldn’t just look, you should ask them out

    Reply

  5. Very nice! looks like you have something to motivate you on the run! Reminds me of spring in college when they would do that!

    Reply

  6. @Missy

    Well I can bring you some…although that will be kinda weird LOL.

    I’ll try to stay focus 🙂

    @OpeRon

    LOOL really? So I do have a good taste in bras

    @Laialy

    LOL it’s hard to do that. They were everywhere and if you have done that, I would have hit a pole or fill in a hole or something.

    @Azooz

    LOOL yeah I guess I should.

    @Marzouq

    You used to live in California right!! So I bet you had a nice “scenery” like everyday. Gotta love those Cali Girls 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

