Prepping For The Finals

8319400187.jpg

I have been extremely busy on the past days. The finals are starting this weekend (my first final is on Saturday) and the “butterflies stomach” are swarming inside of me already. I got an e-mail from my cancer professor stating to relax and not to think too much of the exam. Well, his e-mail didn’t do zilch for me and I’m still terrified. I really cannot wait for Wednesday to come and be free from school. So, since school comes first, I’ll be away from blogging for the time being and be back on Wednesday or Thursday. Have a nice week…lucky bastards!!

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by N. on May 4, 2007 at 1:42 am

    Betawfeej enshalla!

    Reply

  2. Good luck buddy! Na6reen nesma3 minik el najaa7 inshalla! Your last comment made me laugh!!! hehehe

    Reply

  3. Good Luck, Pal

    Reply

  4. Posted by cixousianpanic on May 4, 2007 at 5:25 am

    haha da7na fil hawa sawa… good luck dude!

    Reply

  5. bitofeeeeg 😀
    you’ll do just fine inshalla

    Reply

  6. goodluck

    inshallah u’ll do well!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Missy on May 5, 2007 at 12:35 am

    Message from lucky bastards:

    Go Go Angelooooo!!! Go Go Angelooo!!!

    *gives angelo chicken feet for luck*

    You kick bums!! No sweat =]

    Reply

  8. Allah ee3eeenik oo eywafgik! 😀

    Reply

  9. Good luck! And “cancer professor”? Hmm.

    Reply

  10. @N.

    Thanks for the support. I really appreciate it 🙂

    @Marzouq

    Thanks man. It went really well actually^_^

    @Cixousianpanic

    And good luck to you too. How did it go?

    @Laialy

    Thanks Laialy. I bet you have done good too 😀

    @Eshda3wa

    Thanks. I think I have done well…and I really thank you for the support.

    @Missy

    Your little cheering really help me in the last days. And thanks for the chicken feet 🙂

    @Swair

    Thanks for the support. It went really well.

    @Shoush

    Thanks 🙂

    What about the cancer professor 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

