The Real Pikachu

People always said that Pikachu always sounded obnoxiously cute and I can see why. Even though the woman behind its voice isnโ€™t exactly a looker but I think she is adorable. Go Pikachu!!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Missy-TheOriginal on May 11, 2007 at 3:53 am

    Kawaaaai desu ne!!!!! LOOOOOOOL you ruined pikachu’s image in my head now that I saw the female “Seiyuu” behind it hehe… but I still love the lil yellow ball- i wanna SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE him!!!! hehehehe…You can tell I used to squeeze the livin #@$#@$ out of my stuffed animals when I was tiny *giggle*

    Reply

  2. loooool! missy! hahaha! yeah she is adorable, she kind of looks like Pikachu! Seriously! hehehe! She is probably a millionare!

    Reply

  3. how cute ^_^

    Reply

  4. Posted by offmyhead on May 11, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    she nasty! she doesnt even sound like pikwhathisface..however the computer was on mute at the time… anyway.. what am i doing here?

    Reply

  5. hahahaaha weshalem..

    “so what do u do for a living?”

    “i do Pikachu.”

    “you.. what?”

    :p

    Reply

  6. Posted by cixousianpanic on May 12, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    she looks like pikachu!!

    ;p

    Reply

  7. @Missy
    WOW I never imagined a girl (a Kuwaiti girl especially) to know what “Seiyuu” means. I admit, Pikachu is dead cute…to cute to hate LOL.

    @Marzouq
    I heard that the woman who does Ash (or Satosh)’s voice is super rich because she has a steady job with Pokemon and she is a huge pop star in Japan. She does look like Pikachu though.

    @Laialy

    7ada cute ๐Ÿ™‚

    @Offmyhead
    Yes, what are you doing here ๐Ÿ˜€

    @Swair

    LOL that is hilarious. I bet doing voice-acting is a fun thing to do though.

    @Cixousianpanic
    She does doesn’t she ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

