Soccer X Comedy

My friend sent me this video the other day and I couldn’t help but to laugh my heart off (yes I chose to say heart instead of ass). Some of the content of this video are simply hilarious and others are literally jaw dropping. Who knew soccer can be so funny?

6 responses to this post.

  1. hahaha.. some of them are pretty funny! Some are just rediculous!!

    Reply

  2. looooooooooooooooooooool!! That was hilarious! 😀

    Reply

  3. Hilarious!

    Reply

  4. @Marzouq
    Yeah and my favorite one is the guy who gets kicked on the face.

    @N.
    It’s so funny. Soccer turned out to be the funniest sport around.

    @Abhilash
    Indeed

    Reply

  5. niceeeeeeeeeeee

    Reply

  6. hi man did you forget me to sent me some thing nice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

