Mid Night Craving

519dnpztyhl_aa280_pibundle-4topright00_aa280_sh20_.jpg

I just made a comment in Marzouq’s post regarding how I beat the mid night crave with Kellogg’s Red Berries cereal. I mean just last night (11ish) when I was watching The Holiday on DVD; I suddenly got the urge for something sweet. In few minutes, I made myself a bowl of cereal with skim milk and resume watching. Not only it filled me up nicely but also got some good nutrients. If you don’t see this brand in your local community Supermarket in Kuwait, then I suggest to go to Sultan Center and snatch a box for yourself. Believe me, it’s worth the trouble.

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by EniGma on May 28, 2007 at 12:21 am

    I love that cereal. u know what u should do, cut up some real strawberries and throw them in the bowl.

    YuMMMMMMMMMeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    Reply

  2. “I’d rather have a bowl of Coco Pops!”™

    Reply

  3. Healthy!

    Reply

  4. the holiday was a cute movie
    *when will Jude Law come and take me away*

    Reply

  5. hmmm
    maybe i will give it a try
    since eating 3 sniker bars at midnight aint exactly the healthiest thing in the world

    Reply

  6. ever since that movie, i’ve wanted to house swap.. ;p

    Reply

  7. I will try to stick this out! Forget the craving I just want to work out at this point!

    Reply

  8. hehehe cuuute.. abi..

    Reply

  9. Now I’m craving smart start 😛

    Reply

  10. http://pressposts.com/Education/Mid-Night-Craving/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “Mid Night Craving”

    Reply

  11. @EniGma
    Actually I used to do that like all the time…and I still do sometimes. But for you are in a hurry or something, this one surprisingly suffice.
    @3baid
    It’s nice for a breakfast…but not for late at night cuz it will sure upset my stomach.
    @OpeRon
    Yeah with only 110 calories per bowl 🙂
    @Laialy
    LOOL it sure was a nice “feel good movie”. You will be having a fight with my coz because she wants him too 😀
    @Eshda3wa
    LOL you should. And my…how long since I have tasted snickers…I kinda forgot how it tastes like.
    @Baroque
    I’m wondering if there is such a thing…kinda interesting if there is though.
    @Marzouq
    Interestingly…working out is one of the popular factor that triggers mid night craving in the first place.
    @Swair
    Then snatch a box for yourself and give it a try.
    @DiiGMaa
    I never tried Smart Start…I guess because my cholesterol l level is normal…I guess

    Reply

Leave a Reply

