It Ends

8752500890.jpg

Last Friday was my last day at summer school, so I can finally resume my blogging routine. I cannot believe two months has passed since I started summer school. Man, I cannot even believe that the fall semester is going to start after two weeks from now. In the mean time, I’ll get to do all sort of stuff I wanted to do like catch up on my novels and going back to the gym again. In the end, I’m glad I took the summer sessions because I got to cross off some of the courses that are potentially harder during the regular semester.

6 responses to this post.

  1. I know exactly what you mean! That is what I did before, I took the courses which might be tedious during the regular semester! I usually took those writing courses which were of no use to an engineer just to get them out of the way, and I always looked for the easiest teacher!

    Reply

  2. 1. Mabrook, inshalla you did well in your classes
    2. why two weeks? we start on th 20th :/
    3. good luck with getting back to the gym and catching up on novels 🙂

    Reply

  3. Yep, nothing feels better than the end of a semester! Summer courses are fun to get done with, but only a two week break.. seems sort of short.

    Reply

  4. Stole my couch ha!

    Reply

  5. There you are! I was wondering how you were! You completely disappeared =)

    I wish you all the best with your studies. I think you’re following a great plan and mashallah 3alaik organized. You’ll be done in no time enshallah =)

    Reply

  6. @Marzouq

    Yes, I always check the student’s FCQ and check who is the best teacher and on which semester that teacher usually teach. Fortunately, all the teachers I had during the summer were excellent and easy-going.

    @Laialy

    1. Allah yebarek feech. Yes, I have done extremely well 🙂
    2. Will, we start on the 27th
    3. Thanks you I have already finished a novel btw.

    @N.

    Yeah but what can you do *sigh*
    I’m kinda used it anyway.

    @Jacqui

    LOL no that’s a different couch…yours was red…or was it brown :/

    @Missy

    Yes there I am 🙂

    Allah yesma3 menech…inshallah next Spring I’ll be done with this hell hole.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

