Square Enix Online Shop

It is safe to say that I am one of the biggest fans of Square-Enix, and I probably consume any videogame they throw at me without hesitation. Recently, they opened their US division of their online shopping store, and I have to say, it is packed with tons of Final Fantasy goodness. Their accessories are disturbingly similar to the items found in Final Fantasy universe such as rings, pendants, and swords. Some of them are reasonably priced; others however can devour your credit card very fast. If you are an avid fan of Final Fantasy, this store is for you.

My Wish List

Final Fantasy VIII Squall’s Gunblade

gunblade.jpg 

Final Fantasy VIII Silver Pendant ~Sleeping Lion Heart~

pendant.jpg 

Final Fantasy VIII Silver Ring ~Sleeping Lion Heart~

 ring.jpg

Final Fantasy X Key Ring

key-ring.jpg 

Final Fantasy Series Plush ~Cactuar~

cactuar.jpg 

 SHOP AWAY

6 responses to this post.

  1. I would go for the gunsword for sure!!! I saw that they had it was pretty cool. They opened it for the US, and you can see the Europe and Japan one!

    Reply

  2. Posted by morbidcuriosity on September 26, 2007 at 8:41 am

    There go all my savings… @_@

    Reply

  3. Time to bust out the credit card

    Reply

  4. Slightly offtopic: Never thought I’d see the day..
    SSBB: Snake

    Reply

  5. @Marzouq

    Yes, I browsed the Japanese stores and they have some exclusive and cool stuff too.

    @Morbid

    Live the day and be broke tomorrow…that’s life for ya.

    @TAT

    Easy on it though 🙂

    @3baid

    – Considering the hype and the influence of Final Fantasy…I’m not surprised.
    – I know. He’s sooo cool especially since he wants to bang Samus. 😀

    Reply

  6. Posted by Matt on June 24, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    Why go for the gunblade pendant when you could have a life size gunblade….http://eagleswords.com/pro1180971.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

