Packed & Ready

 packed.jpg

I have been waiting for this day for quite some time now. Tomorrow, I’m traveling to Southern Illinois and spend the Thanksgiving Break (aka Fall Break) with my cousin. My airplane will take off at 3:55PM, and I bet the airport will be packed since the holiday season is upon us. However, I’m going to St. Louis (In Missouri) first since the airport is much closer to where my cousin lives in South Illinois. Then, we are going to spend the rest of the break in Chicago and probably catch some shows and do some shopping. To be honest, I definitely deserve this break since I’m been working my butt off at school with all the homeworks, midterms, and papers. I might or might not continue blogging while I’m there, but I’ll do all my best to blog now and then. 

7 responses to this post.

  1. That’s Great, I hope you’d enjoy your vacation 😀

    Reply

  2. Sounds like fun! Enjoy ;D

    Reply

  3. Interesting enjoy !!

    Reply

  4. Goodluck and enjoy your vacation! You deserve it!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sushi on November 17, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    Have a safe trip and enjoy

    Reply

  6. Enjoy your trip o tro7 terja3 bel salama, enjoy it!

    Reply

  7. @Everybody

    Thanks everyone. I’m having a great time here despite the cold ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

