Puppies

puppies.png

I took this picture when I passed the pet store in the mall today. Even though I’m not a dog person (nor a cat person either), I think they looked darn cute. Come to think of it, I’m not even an animal person at all. My last pet was actually a golden fish named “Alicia” but unfortunately she died in less than three weeks because I kept giving her too much food until she bloated. I was 12 when I had her.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sushi on January 8, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    Abeeeeey la2!!!! Sino hadooool!!! I can’t watch things like this! I get the urge to touch them! akthar shai iyannini their milk-filled tummies and under their arms, arm pits!!! I bet it’s so warm and sooooooft! I can imagine they were bouncing, playing, drank a little milk and went to sleep WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAI ABEY!!!

    Reply

  2. Puppies look cute! The only pet I have ever had is a parrot, a few of them and they bite the crap out of you! And they are very funny!

    Reply

  3. Oh, it looks sweet .. fortunately I did not kill any pets yet 😛

    Reply

  4. weeshalimm!!

    Reply

  5. cuuuuuuuuuute 😀

    i think those are jack russell terriers :]

    Reply

  6. @Sushi

    I have to say, I never expected you are a dog person…or maybe a puppy person to be specific. I bet they slept out of exhaustion just as you said. They were so cute I hate to take a picture of them and to blog about them as well. And they say Kuwaitis don’t like dogs. Based on your expression, I bet you love them.

    @Marzouq

    We actually have a parrot back home. He’s not from “amazon” but he is very talkative.

    @Ope

    Good for you. Don’t be an animal butcher just like a certain person you know 🙂

    @Eshda3wa

    LOL

    @Snookie

    So that’s what they are. I need to expand my knowledge about the different dog species.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

