My PSP & Its Friends

psp.jpg

It’s been 10 days since I bought myself a PSP. I purchased the slim sliver PSP that is bundled with Dexter along with 4 other games, and they are:

So far I have been having a blast. I have already finished Silent Hill. The scary atmosphere was translated quite well to the PSP especially if you played it in the dark and used headphones. I’m putting Disgaea on hold for now but I am already devouring Tales of the World. As for Breath of Fire III, I am playing it lightly especially since I have played the game during the PS1 era. All in all, PSP is a good purchase (it teams quite well with my Nintendo DS) and I recommend buying one if you are craving for a pure handheld experience.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulation, Well the most i liked and finished are Breath for File III, and Disgaea. If you like rpg’s, Tactics, or 2d/3d fight games I can recommend some.

    Enjoy

    Reply

  2. Posted by Doll on February 6, 2008 at 4:47 am

    Good for u! I REALLY recommend you give Jean D’arc a try. It really is one of the best RPGs out there.
    Enjoy đŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. DISGAEA is a GREAT game but needs lots of patience!

    Reply

  4. FFT: war of the lions is a game you should get hmmm does disgae work on xlink kai or whatever for multiplayer?

    Reply

  5. @G

    Yes, I would really appreciate some recommendations. I’m thinking of getting Brave Story: New Traveler soon.

    @Doll

    Yes, I heard some positive reviews regarding that game. Will buy it as soon I’m done with some of the games I have.

    @KJ

    Tell me about. It really tested my limits in couple of missions I just play through.

    @TAT

    I played the original FF: Tactics during the PS1 era but I heard it’s been much better so I might buy it. And yes, Disgaea contains online multiplayer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

