Let’s Brawl

I finally got Super Smash Bros. Brawl yesterday during midnight launch at 12:00AM.

super_smash_bros_brawl_small1.jpg

Oh, and here’s my Brawl Friend Code in case you wanted to have a match with me. Make sure to state yours too in the comment section so I can add you.

4682 – 8116 – 9559

LET’S BRAWL

18 responses to this post.

  1. Interesting!

    Reply

  2. Must… make.. free… time! >_<

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sushi on March 10, 2008 at 11:52 pm

    You’ll love it trust me, it’s a great game!

    Reply

  4. Badass!

    Damn I need this game, badly. I’ll post my friend code as soon as I get it somehow.

    Reply

  5. i’ll brawl with you as soon as i get it

    Reply

  6. Posted by Sushi on March 14, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    Yallah gool !!! How’s the game?! My nephews play this day and night. Let’s hear the review, shall we?

    Reply

  7. Super Smash Bros. Brawl Friend Code

    My Friend Code: 1117-9905-2851

    Reply

  8. @Marzouq

    Indeed. I suggest you give the game a twirl in your friend’s house.

    @3baid

    Thanks 3baid. I added you.

    @Sushi

    It’s an awesome game. A review is coming soon.

    @Bojacob

    I need to brawl with you soon.

    @The M Code

    I’m waiting.

    Reply

  9. I’ll add you today , this is my friend code :
    2835
    9892
    3481

    Reply

  10. @Abdullah

    I just added. Hope to see you there my friend 🙂

    Reply

  11. Posted by Mohammad on March 29, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    My code:

    4382-1850-4902

    So far I’ve added Abdullah, Angelo, and 3baid. Will add others as I come across them. Hope to join in the fun with you guys :)!

    Reply

  12. @Mohammad

    I’ll add you as soon as possible. Hope I see you online very soon 🙂

    Reply

  13. Posted by Mohammad on March 31, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Ok Angelo, looks like we’ve both added each other :). Our connection might be slow though since you’re in the states I believe? In any case let’s try :). You can email me or chat at kuwaiti.brawler@gmail.com to setup games; I’ve created this just for brawl obviously :).

    I usually play a bit at night Kuwait time when I get the chance, say around 8:30pm or so. I guess that would make it morning time in your side? Need to find the time when we’re both free :).

    Reply

  14. @Mohammad

    Here’s my Wii Friend Code in case you want to set a match. It’s more practical this way:

    3002 3535 4955 7706

    I need your though. Let’s see 8:30PM means 5:30AM over here so chances you won’t find me online during that time.

    Reply

  15. Posted by Mohammad on April 4, 2008 at 1:06 am

    @Angelo

    Good game man, too bad about the lag :(. You’re lucky to be in the states where you can simply join an anonymous brawl and play with people.

    I was only able to join an anonymous game one time and the speed was great (so it must have been someone close :). ) But after that it always disconnects.

    And Wolf is a good character :).

    Reply

  16. @Mohammad

    It was, but next time can you please turn off the Items and disable the join up of the computer characters. That why we will have less lag and the opportunity to test our skills.

    I’ll be writing a Brawl-related post. Hope you find it useful.

    Reply

  17. Posted by Mohammad on April 4, 2008 at 1:45 am

    @Angelo,

    Didn’t know CPUs would affect lag along with Items, but ok we can try.

    By the way I’m pretty much a “casual” in Smash; nobody else to play against and no incentive to learn the “advanced” techs that you guys in the states learn :). No wavedashing, scarring, cancelling etc. Just casual fun.

    We can still try though. But remember no matter how fast our connections are, the fact that we are so far from each other will always put some lag in the game, especially for fighting games. I’ve got a 1Mb connection but it’s not enough for this.

    I played against one person in KUwait for one day before he traveled, and the speed was great.

    I think setting up games through a chat-client is more practical than using Wii messages, since we’ll be able to chat real time :). What do you think?

    Reply

  18. @Mohammad

    Oh believe me I’m no expert but I also don’t call myself a casual smasher. But I guess the most important thing is to have fun and just enjoy kicking the crap out of each other 😛

    Well if you want to use Items that’s fine but don’t include CPU characters…it’s way too distracting.

    Alright use my Yahoo e-mail to send me e-mails and set-up matches and my Hotmail e-mail for MSN chatting:

    Yahoo: brave_soul85@yahoo.com (e-mail purposes)

    Hotmail: maxieq8@hotmail.com (MSN purposes)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

