2nd Blog Anniversary

happy-2nd-birthday.jpg

Well would you look at that? My blog just finished his second year today. Man, I cannot believe how long I have been doing this. As matter of fact, I cannot believe how many friends and fellow bloggers I got to know during those two years. I think this is the perfect opportunity to extend my thanks and appreciation to all of the fellow bloggers and silent readers who kept me sane all this time. I swear, you all have a precious recognition in my heart. I hope I am good to you as a fellow commenter and blogger as much you are good to me. I thank you dearly.

Sincerely,

Angelo

7 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Blog-o-versary! πŸ™‚ I will be celebrating my 4th Anniversary in just a few short months can you believe it hehe πŸ˜›

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sushi on March 18, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    Happy B Birthday! =)

    Reply

  3. Posted by jewaira on March 18, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Time flies doesn’t it πŸ™‚

    Happy Blogday

    Reply

  4. Happy Birthday, Bloggie πŸ˜€

    Reply

  5. 2 years! That is an accomplishment! Bravo! Bravo!

    Reply

  6. Posted by n on March 21, 2008 at 6:14 am

    congrats man πŸ˜€

    Reply

  7. @Jacqui

    Oh wow. You are a veteran blogger Jacqui, and yet, I’m not surprised.

    @Sushi

    Thanks a bunch Sushi ^_^

    @Jewaira

    It sure does. Thanks Jewaira, I really appreciate it

    @OpeRon

    Thank you sooooo much Ope πŸ˜€

    @Intlxpatr

    Awww that’s soo nice of you. It’s been a crazy 2 years.

    @N.

    Thanks buddy πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

