The Last Supper!?

The Last Supper – Star Wars

last-supper-star-wars.jpg

The Last Supper – Battle Star Galactica

last-supper-battle-star.jpg

The Last Supper – Super Smash Bros. Brawl

last-supper-nintendo.jpg

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE

6 responses to this post.

  1. Omg I think I love this more than I should. It’s hilarious.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sushi on March 25, 2008 at 12:52 am

    lol creative and funny haha!

    Reply

  3. FUNNYYYY

    Reply

  4. Very nice! I like the Starwars and the Battle Star Gallactica one!

    I think there is a Family Guy one as well!! lol

    Reply

  5. @Sadiesadie

    LOL enjoy 😉

    @Sushi

    Indeed. I mean it would take a lot of creativity to replace Judas with Donkey Kong 😀

    @Ope

    😉

    @Marzouq

    Really? I better Google it because I bet it’s funny as hell.

    Reply

  6. Posted by DA WHISKER on November 4, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    TROLL TROLL TROLL LOL LOL LOL LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

