The Damn “Sleep With Me” Application

sleep-with-me.png

Bahh, why people keep sending me the “Sleep With Me” application to my facebook account? They just keep coming no matter how many times I ignore them. It’s like the other person is hitting submit and screaming, “sleep with me God dammit!” every time I reject to install the damn thing. Do people want to experience my sexual side that much? The scary part is that I receive them from people I barely know and even from couple of guys who I know they are straight as arrow. I thought the “Sell Your Friends” application is the worse thing ever, but this is just plain ridiculous. Of course, not to mention the constant invitations I receive to support the current candidates for the Kuwaiti parliament, which I don’t recognize even half of them. Me want the old facebook back!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tonalddrump on April 2, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    I’ll sleep with you. But then again I am a whore.

    http://tonalddrump.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. Posted by ana on April 2, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    this is ur fault to register at facebook šŸ˜‰ Miss utopia!

    Reply

  3. so glad i dont use facebook

    Reply

  4. comments are hilarious as usual. Either way, there’s a way to disable them which I have mastered but can’t seem to remember right now. I am proud to say that there is not even a single application on my account. Old is gold yarabi!

    Reply

  5. I’m happy I’m not on facebook or anything else like it!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Sushi on April 2, 2008 at 11:28 pm

    What a stupid application lol

    Reply

  7. Posted by jewaira on April 3, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Shocking!! šŸ˜‰

    Reply

  8. @Tonalddrump

    No thanks, I’m not that desperate, and whores turn me off actually šŸ˜›

    @Ana

    How’s that my fault?

    @Eshda3wa

    Well facebook is still a nice place where you can always remain in touch with your best friends from college. So its positives outweighs the negatives.

    @Adorra

    I need to figure out how to do that.

    @Marzouq

    Don’t pay too much attention to my rant…believe me, it’s quite practical.

    @Sushi

    It’s the most idiotic application EVER.

    @Jewaria

    Indeed šŸ˜›

    Reply

Leave a Reply

