Sexy Videogame Pickup Lines

For those of you who desire a girlfriend or a wife that really digs videogames, I present thee, videogames-related pickup lines. I have no ideas if those pickup lines actually work or not but try them with Gamestop female employee first and see what happens. Also, I might need to warn you that some of those lines are a bit vulgar and might give a nun a heart attack. You’ve been warned!

  • “If I do you on hard, can I unlock your “extra costume”?
  • “I know how Mario must fell, cause I really want to clean your pipes”
  • “My console features rumble”
  • “You must be made by Nintendo because my stylus has been dying to touch you”
  • “Girl, you got me like Warioware. I’m touched!
  • “You can’t be Phoenix Wright, because I have no objection to you, baby”
  • “If you’re a Devil, you May Cry by the time I’m finished with ya”
  • “You remind me of a game of Tetris – you always want the long ones”
  • “Mind if I Pac my Man in there”?
  • “What do you say I take my flag to your base and score”?
  • “Give me five minutes and I’ll take you to your Limit Break”
  • “How you and your friend join me on a search for the Tri-Force”?
  • “Wanna be my Cooking Mama? Cause I have a big sausage that cannot wait to be cooked”!
7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fashionated on April 14, 2008 at 7:58 am

    “Mind if I Pac my Man in there”? LOL

    Reply

  2. Posted by Nymphadora on April 14, 2008 at 8:12 am

    Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

    now THAT’S funny….i think these pickup lines r the best i ever heard :p

    * “If I do you on hard, can I unlock your “extra costume”?

    kaaaaaaaak

    Reply

  3. “Mind if I Pac my Man in there”?

    LMFAO. Not a video game fan whatsoever but I think that line will get a smile out of me.

    Reply

  4. hahahaha! I don’t think they will work on the Gamestop employee but if it works let us know!! Can I unlock you! looool!

    Reply

  5. BRILLIANT

    Reply

  6. @Fashionated

    Glad you found it funny 😀

    @Nymphadora

    Great! So they do work on some people 😛

    @Adorra

    And that puts a smile on my face too.

    @Marzouq

    Oh no, my job is to help people not get beaten LOL.

    @KJ

    Thanks 😉

    Reply

  7. LMFAO is a good band, i like those hilarious MTV they make on youtube “`*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

