The Finals Finale

Huzzah! I’m finally done with this semester and all the nightmares it brought along. I can gladly confirm that I’ve done well with the finales so no need to worry about that. Of course, waiting for the grades to be posted is probably one of the most stomach-churning experiences a student has to go through in life. For the time being, I just want to relax and take some time to rejuvenate my brain and body. Right now, I’m waiting for my ticket allowance so I can book a ticket to return to Kuwait for the summer. I also have tons of graduation ceremonies I have to attend this year and that’s something to be excited about.

I guess…

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ZaMaHReeR on May 5, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    congrats..
    hope you pass with honors 😛

    Reply

  2. Posted by jewaira on May 5, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Congratulations 🙂
    Glad it’s over

    Reply

  3. Posted by q8ya on May 5, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    ooohh!!! congrats can’t wait until i’m done with exams june 7th 😛 thats abbbooouuuttt mmmmm…… 33 days inshala i3adoon 3ala khair 😉

    Reply

  4. mabrook!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sushi on May 5, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    Way to go!!! Dont think too much about the grades right now, relax and enjoy the break 😉

    Reply

  6. Goodluck I know how frustrating it could be, but the best feeling is when you are done with everything! Couldn’t be any better!

    Reply

  7. Mabrook 😀

    Reply

  8. Azumanga! Perfect for the post, Osaka is an idiot in a lucky way.

    Reply

  9. @ZaMaHReeR

    Allah yesma3 menech 🙂

    @Jewaira

    Thank you Jewaira. Yes, now is the perfect time to blog like crazy.

    @q8ya

    I’ll be rooting for you. I hope you pass with flying colors 😀

    @Eshda3wa

    Allah yebarek Feech. Thank you so much.

    @Sushi

    Exactly. Now, if only I can find my scented candles and oils?

    @Marzouq

    It’s the best feeling ever.

    @Sunshine

    Allah yebarek Feech. Thanks sweety 🙂

    @M

    Oh my God, she’s just one of the most influential Anime character ever IMO. I recently discovered the show (thanks to my coz) and I finished it in less than a week. Such a wonderful, charming, and funny show.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

