MacBook Is Thin Enough!

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by brightlightz on May 10, 2008 at 12:40 am

    LOL true! But you have to admit the Macbook Air is beyond cool! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Looool. is that an A3 envelope?!

    Reply

  3. Macbook Shmackbook…

    Reply

  4. IMHO nothing will ever beat the 12inch powerbook for size mobility or battery life. I still use it on the go and am now thinking of getting a mini-note as a replacment.

    Reply

  5. ok.. these stuff should not be posted.. it hurts me!

    Reply

  6. love it!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Sushi on May 10, 2008 at 4:40 am

    1 day I’ll own a mac just to see what the big rave is all about.

    btw, LOOOOOL@ SONG I duno why but it made me laugh.

    Reply

  8. Posted by Nymphadora on May 10, 2008 at 5:30 am

    nice nice nice….see not only it’s better than the air and has better features….but it could also fit in it’s clothes ๐Ÿ˜‰
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  9. Posted by brightlightz on May 10, 2008 at 6:45 am

    Sushi! You should think no more. Your next laptop is to be a mac! I have spoken ๐Ÿ˜› No, but seriously you should consider it ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  10. lol! EXACTLY! That was such a marketing ploy! The envelope deal.. now its being mocked to no end :p Apple deserves it!

    Reply

  11. but its not thin enough to stuff up your butt cheeks ๐Ÿ˜›

    Reply

  12. Very Funny…

    Godfather (theslowbleed.com)

    Reply

  13. Posted by lizzie tanners on May 12, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    did you read that article about that guy that got stopped at the airport because of the mac air? it was so thin, security didn’t know what to make of it…. the epitome of intelligence i swear….

    Reply

  14. Posted by Helena on May 13, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    lol wow ^^^

    Reply

  15. Posted by donnalouise1986 on May 14, 2008 at 12:59 am

    I love my MacBook! I think the Air is ugly! Looks flimsy and I hate the black keys, basic macbook all the way, I actually love the old clamshell style though! x

    Reply

  16. Posted by bookhling on May 14, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Macbooks are cool. I just hope apple comes out with another 12in model though.

    Reply

  17. @Brightlightz

    Oh yeah. It’s damn cool alright but sometimes you cannot help but to convince yourself that your current MacBook is enough.

    @Skinnybumblebee

    Yup.

    @Marzouq

    LOOL

    Prepare yourself for a serious backlash from angry Apple nerds, and I’m one of them :p

    @KTPD

    Well, good for you and try to resist the temptations.

    @Ope

    Oops!

    I’ll make sure to post a warning next time ๐Ÿ˜›

    @Blasha

    It’s the best.

    @Sushi

    It’s funny because it is a parody of the original commercial and song. Google it.

    @Nymphadora

    LOL, I guess you have a point there.

    @N.

    LOL, yes I’ve seen several mockeries and parodies of the envelop thingy. Although, I have to admit that I really like the idea behind it.

    @TAT

    Yes, because that’s the most important thing a laptop should feature: wipping your butt with it ๐Ÿ˜›

    @Godfather

    Indeed.

    @Lizzie Tanners

    Seriously?

    I’m gonna try and google the original article.

    @Helena

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Bookling

    You might get your wish in the near future…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

