The Gem I Found In Rihab Complex

Behold!

The game that I was trying to find over the last couple of years without resorting to spend ridiculous amount of money in eBay and Amazon.

Behold!

My incredibly white hand as it unprofessionally grasps the case in the picture above. That photo woke me up from my delusions in becoming a hand model.

9 responses to this post.

  1. incredibly white hand indeed

    and why was it so hard to get a psp game ?
    have you tried to find a GBA game ?

    Reply

  2. Dude u need a tan

    Reply

  3. @Mark

    It’s still too expensive for an old PSP game. It’s $49.99 + $7.00 for shipping and handling. I got the game for 5KD!

    @Forza

    It’s hard because it has only been released in Japan and Europe. It’s hard to get when you live in the US (I mean your average GameStop and EBGames stores don’t sell import games). Also, the game has been discontinued for a long time now.

    Reply

  4. You can find the oddest thing in Rihab, they don’t get rid of anything!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sushi on June 11, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    You could do hand modelling… =)

    Reply

  6. It’s been there for so long tho!!!

    Reply

  7. Posted by greyshorts on June 13, 2008 at 2:35 am

    aa7 .. nail … cut too short ..

    Reply

  8. @MiYaFuSHi

    7ada I need a tan!

    @Marzouq

    So true. I mean they are still selling N64 games that no one ever bought. I like it 🙂

    @Sushi

    With those freakishly white hands? I don’t think so.

    @Vixen

    Really? Then I believe Kuwaiti PSP owners have no taste in games 😛

    @Greyshorts

    You think that’s too short?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

