Wimbledon 2008

While everyone I know are tuning to Euro 2008, I on the other hand will be watching Wimbledon. I’ll be rooting for my favorites as always, although, I’m replacing Nadal with Novak Djokovic this year. I was so impressed by his performance at the Australian Open.

A big thanks goes to Dubai Sport for televising the event.

5 responses to this post.

  1. haha me too! who needs food ball when we have tennis! dude its more logical and actually makes you sit on the edge of your seat..

    Reply

  2. I still remember watching the Wimbledon 2001 final, when Goran Ivanisevic won.. It was so tense totally nerve wrecking !!

    Reply

  3. Go Federer … inshalla he will make history

    Reply

  4. They shouldn’t even play the men’s tournament. Just hand the devil, uh, Federer, the trophy.

    Reply

  5. @Fadidra

    I cannot agree more 😛

    @Vixen

    2001? Unfortunately, I got hooked on Tennis on 2004 x_x

    @KWT23

    Inshallah! He’s a great player and very down to Earth. He deserves it.

    @Jack

    LOL, true but remember, Novak did beat Faderer on the Australian Open, so expect the unexpected.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

