What’s For Dinner?

Just a bowl of lightly roasted Special K cornflakes breakfast dinner cereal with big chunks of dried strawberries, along with a small cup of skimmed cold milk. What? Were you expecting one of Marzouq‘s mouth-watering, delicious-looking, and oh sweet Lord, seducing chicken breasts that almost invite to have a sex orgy with just your mouth and fingers?

Okay, actually, I was just testing my Sony’s Cyber-shot® W120 Digital Camera. Not too bad for my very first digital camera! Shocking!! Though, I still need to handle one and exploit the features properly to take much nicer shots. Time to practice all around the house and disturb the privacy of the family by taking their pictures.

14 responses to this post.

  1. bel3afya

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sushi on July 16, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Twanis!! That’s another thing we have in common. I love Special K although I’m loyal to Captn’ Crunchy dearest =))

    Reply

  3. Oh cool, I have the W130 hehe ;P

    Reply

  4. I’m hungry for that right now! hahahaha!

    Reply

  5. I’m a Frosties guy 😛

    Reply

  6. I think I’ve tried every cereal ever made!!! 😛

    Reply

  7. i love special k… makes me feel good!

    and it is shocking hehehhe… : p keep posting pics u take let us critique them XD

    Reply

  8. ooooooooh see what’ve u done now?!?!! where can i get myself cereals!!?? i can’t remember the last time i had some :p

    Reply

  9. Posted by Sarah on July 22, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    lucky charms pwns all !

    Reply

  10. Posted by Sushi on July 24, 2008 at 5:15 am

    Do you know of a good site on video games news? I need to keep watch on a few upcoming releases/dates, stuff..

    Reply

  11. What do you prefer with anime? Cereal, pizza, snacks? For years my choice for Naruto has been McDonald’s, and for movies pizza! And for Japanese shows homemade food. It’s weird isn’t it? But for some reason it feels right just that way.

    Reply

  12. im a cherios gal 😉

    Reply

  13. update already! where are you >__<

    Reply

  14. I ❤ Special K

    Reply

Leave a Reply

