Inside America

I feel like a broken record by now but again, pardon the brief absence. Last week, I traveled back to the States for college, and from the moment I landed, things got crazier by the minute. I’m not going to divulge much further than this but to sum things up, all I’ve got to say:

  • Comcast, you suck ass. I hope you get bankrupted very soon.
  • Xcel Energy, you suck major ass. I hope solar energy get discovered so you’d be out of business.
  • Dr. Asirvatham, you suck extravaganza of major ass. I hope you get the most obnoxious students in your class from now on.

Well, now that’s out of my system. I shall commence my blogging activity once again.

7 responses to this post.

  1. :/ Allah e3eeenik

    Reply

  2. 7emdellah 3al salama.. I hate those bills and extra late fees and finance fees etc etc etc!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sushi on August 27, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    And you kick behemoth, jumbo, massive, gargantuan ass for putting up with it all, lol 😉

    Reply

  4. Hello. Off topic, but does the nickname “Howdy” mean anything to you. If yes, please let me know asap. If not, then please think nothing of it. Either way, have a nice day!

    Reply

  5. I think you missed t-mobile.

    Reply

  6. 7amdilla 3ala salamah! You sounded really funny just now!

    Reply

  7. @Laialy

    Ajma3een.

    @N.

    Arghh, they are just the worst. They just come outta nowhere.

    @Sushi

    LOL, that’s one of the best words of encouragement I’ve ever received. Really 😛

    @D&G

    Nope, doesn’t ring any bells.

    @Adorra

    Thankfully, I’ve the prepaid plan so no nasty surprises from their part.

    @Marzouq

    Allah yesalmek buddy.

    My whole life is just one big never-ending sitcom to tell you the truth. I need some drama.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

