Are You Registered To Vote?

While walking around campus this week…

Person A: Are you registered to vote?

Me: No, but I wish I could. I’m not a citizen.

************

Person B: Hey, you look all liberally and open-minded? Are you voting for Obama?

Me: Oh, I would love to, but I’m not a citizen. Boohoo

************

Person C: Hey, you look like a McCain-Palin guy! Are you voting for them?

Me: Oh God no! I’m not interested in voting for a dinosaur and its drag queen.

Person C:

Me: Ahhh, I mean I’m not a citizen. I cannot vote.

Person C: Then, here’s a deal. I’ll let you marry my sister, you get the green card, and in return, you vote for McCain.

Me: …you are kidding! Please, tell me you are kidding.

Person C: Hahahaha, yeah I am.

Me: Phew! You just startled me there.

Person C: No seriously, would you like to do that?

*Runs*

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by delicatelyrealistic on September 17, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    LOOOOOOOOOL

    A7la laish….totzawaj 3alashan u vote for Mcain…ya rait yistahil !!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Uturn on September 17, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    I say go for the sister

    Reply

  3. I honestly hope MCcain doesn’t win.

    Reply

  4. Go find someone with a sister that supports Obama! =D

    Reply

  5. I second Miu : P why not heheheh

    Reply

  6. it all depends on the sister

    Reply

Leave a Reply

